EIN2 – Electronic Music Label from Berlin.

Buy at beatport.com

EIN2-036 | Various Artists – Assembly 06

01. Shahin – Pegasus
02. Mikah – Aura
03. Carlo Whale – Crackle

Get ready for a warm ‚Assembly‘ of artists. Number 06 contains warm viby tracks we all need to get the spring started. The first track comes from newcomer Shahin with a massive feel good track called ‚Pegasus‘! Second track on the compilation is coming from Mikah, a Hamburg based producer. ‚Aura‘ has a nice synth work to it that will keep you dancing. Last but not least we welcome Carlo Whale back on the Assembly compilation. The Italian has out done him self with his dancefloor killer ‚Crackle‘!

Nächster in Artikel

Vorheriger in Artikel